Scheduled Maintenance at 9.00 PM, 30/10/2019

Committees of the College

Statutory Committees of the college.

The college has an Ethics Committee headed by the Principal and comprising senior faculty members and deans involved in research.
Rev. Dr. Prasant Palackapillil (Chairman)
Dr. Franklin J
Dr. M. J. Mathew
Dr. K. V. Raju
Dr. Jinu George