Non-Statutory Committees of the College

The members of the Collegiate Student Grievance Redressal Committee are as follows

Sl. No. Name & Designation Phone No: Category
1. Rev. Fr. Jose John 0484-2663380 Principal Chairman
2. Benny Varghese  9446930422 Senior Faculty
3. Franklin J. 9746825486 Senior Faculty
4. Tessa Mary Jose 9388366066 Senior Faculty
5. Jinu George  0484-2870505 (One Women) Nominated by the Principal 
6. B. Hemanth Kumar College Union and PTA Representative