Heartian Science Congress

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Guest of Honour: Prof. Subi J. George , FASc Professor and Associate Chair, New Chemistry Unit, JNCASR, Bangalore. He is the winner of Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize in Chemical Science (2020).

Webinar on  – Life beyond Molecules: A Dynamic World of Supramolecular Polymers


Register Here

Event Details