Thursday, September 16, 2021

Congratulations to Ms. Anna Rajan, Ms. Sureyya Parwin, Ms. Rajalakshmi S Kumar, Ms.Marva Fathima, Ms.Sree Rathna A R, Ms.Devika C N, Ms. Aisha K M, Ms. Avani Jesudas, Ms.Germina Neenu, Ms. Aparna Sreeprakash and Ms. Anakha Mariya Jacob ( Department of Botany, BSc batch 2018-2021) for securing overall A+ in the BSc degree examination.
The heartian family is wishing you all the best.