

Thevara, Kochi 682 013, Kerala, Tel: 0484 2663380,4044414, Fax: 0484 2663813 Email: info@shcollege.ac.in, www.shcollege.ac.in

ORIENTATION ON SERVICE SULES

The IQAC of the college is organizing an orientation programme for the administrative staff on Service Rules. The programme is aimed at making the administrative staff well-versed in Kerala Education Rules and Kerala Service Rules.

Resource Person

BIJU V. V., Librarian

Date

06 June 2018, Wednesday

Time: 3.30 to 5.00 pm

Venue

•

Marian Hall

Programme:

Welcome

• Presidential Address:

Dr. K. M. Johnson, IQAC Co-ordinator

• Inauguration

Fr. Dr. Prasant Palackappillil CMI, Principal

Technical Session

Mr. Biju V. V.

Discussion

Vote of Thanks

All the administrative staff should attend the programme.

Date: 04-06-2018

Place: Thevara

PRINCIPAL

ORIENTATION ON SERVICE SULES

Date: 06 June 2018, Wednesday

Time: 3.30 to 5.00 pm

REPORT

The IQAC of the college organized an orientation programme for the administrative staff on Service Rules. The programme was aimed at making the administrative staff well-versed in Kerala Education Rules and Kerala Service Rules.

The orientation programme was held in Marian Hall. Mr. K. J. Lukose welcomed the gathering. Principal Rev. Dr. Prasant Palackappillil CMI inaugurated the orientation. He urged the administrative staff to study the government rules very well so as to make the functioning office smooth and effective.

Mr. Biju V. V., the resource person is an expert in the field of KER and KSR. He presented the clauses and sub-clauses of the rules necessary for the effective office administration. The session was succeeded by an enriching discussion session in which the participants asked several questions and Mr. Biju could successfully clear the doubts and answered the queries.

The office staff of the college attended the orientation.

РНОТО



Mr. Biju V. V. during the orientation on Service rules (06/06/2018)

ORIENTATION ON SERVICE SULES

Date: 06 June 2018, Wednesday Time: 3.30 to 5.00 pm

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

SI. No.	Name
1.	Mr. Joseph K. J.
2.	Mr. Saju A. J.
3.	Mr. Jose Mathew
4.	Mr. Jude T. V.
5.	Mr. Lukose K. J.
6.	Mr. Johnson S. V.
7.	Mr. Reji Joseph
8.	Mr. Davies K. T.
9.	Mrs. Divya Vinayan
10.	Mr. T. A. Babu

Or. Johnson X Palackappillil

Or. Johnson X Palackappillil

Principal
Principal
Principal
Autonomous

Theyara, Kochi-682 013

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) SACRED HEART COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THEVARA

ORIENTATION ON NAAC RE-ACCREDITATION PROCESS 25 January 2019

BROCHURE:



REPORT

The IQAC of Sacred Heart College Thevara organized an orientation programme for non-teaching staff on the orientation programme on NAAC reaccreditation process. The program was organized on 25 January 2019 in Hadrian hall. The objective of the program was to enrich the administrative staff regarding the 4th cycle of NAAC re-accreditation process and the documentation process.

Principal Rev. Fr. Johnson X Palackappillil CMI opened the orientation program by mentioning the significance of NAAC accreditation and the role to be played by non-teaching staff in the documentation process.

Resource person Dr. K. M. Johnson led the orientation program. He described in detail the operating procedures of NAAC documentation process. NAAC accreditation is done on the basis of seven criteria.

Dr. Johnson explained the seven criteria to the participants. The role of administrative staff is essential for maintaining the quality of office administration, which is vital to the effective academic activities of the college. The new methodology of accreditation process demands perfect documentation. The participants interacted with the IQAC co-ordinator and got clarification for their queries. 18 Non-teaching staff participated in the program.

PHOTO:



Dr. K. M. Johnson Delivering the Orientation on NAAC Re-Accreditation Process (25/01/2019)

ORIENTATION ON NAAC RE-ACCREDITATION PROCESS

25 January 2019

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

- 1. Mr. Joseph K. J.
- 2. Mr. Saju A. J.
- 3. Mr. Jose Mathew
- 4. Mr. Jude T. V.
- 5. Mr. Lukose K. J.
- 6. Mr. Johnson S. V.
- 7. Mr. Reji Joseph
- 8. Mr. Davies K. T.
- 9. Mr. Paulose Joseph
- 10. Mr. Paul K. A
- 11. Mr. M. V. Sebastian
- 12. Mrs. Divya Vinayan
- 13. Mr. George Thaddeus
- 14. Mr. Babu T. A.
- 15. Mr. Sreejith M. G.
- 16. Mrs. Rakhi Menon
- 17. Mr. Abin Ambily
- 18. Mr. Priju Joseph

Dr. Johnson X Palackappillil

Principal
Principal
Principal
Autonomous
Theyara, Kochi-682 013

