## Intercollegiate blind cricket tournament (29/01/2019)

Department of Physical Education in association with State Blind Association conducted Blind Cricket Tournament on 29<sup>th</sup> January 2019. This sports event was an intercollegiate blind cricket tournament, which was organized as an extension activity of the Dept. of Physical Education.



	LIST OF VOLUNTEERS
L	PRANAV S
2	RAHUL JOHN
3	PARVATHY K SHAJI
4	ADWAID AP
5	FATHIMA ABDEEN
6	DEVIKA R
7	HARIPRIYA TK
8	RISWAN V SABITH
9	EBIN WILSON
10	KEVIN SHELLY
11	ANISH GIGI
12	SHABEER ALI
13	SARATH VS
14	KIRANR KRISHNA
15	MOHANRAJ
16	INSAMAM ANAS
17	SHINAS HASHIM
18	ANAND KRISHNAN
19	RABIN KRISHNA
20	SREEHARI S NAIR
21	AMAL P RAJEEVAN
22	FEBIN ALBERT
23	ARAVIND KS
24	ABDULLA SHAHEER
25	BEN GEORGE
26	KIRAN GEORGE
27	ASWIN KS
28	ANAMIKA JOHNS
29	SREEDEVI SURESH
30	ANISHA GANESH
31	GAYATHRI SANKAR
32	TRESA JIBINA
33	NIKHILA CL
	SURYA S
34	ASWATHY JS
35	AKIL ANIL
36	S ADHEERTH
37	JD NITHIN SRUDHI
38	JD MITHIN SKUDIH

