International Volunteer Day Observance (05/12/2018)

As a part of International Volunteer Day, programmes were conducted by the NSS unit reminding the importance of being a volunteer in the society on 5th December 2018. Open forum was conducted on the topic 'Proud to be a volunteer' in which many people came forward to speak their mind as part of the 'disability week observance'.



INTERNATIONAL VOLUNTEER DAY OBSERVANCE

05/12/2018 sligoo

SL. NO.	CLASS NO.	NAME	ATTENDANCE
1.	16UCTX5106	Vinay Jolly N	P
2.	17UMAT525	Rosma J Chackiath	2
3.	17UMAT526	Merlin Sajeev Varapuzhakaran	R
4.	17UMAT527	Christy Ann Baby	- A P
5.	17UMAT528	Anjitha Joy	P
6.	18USOC6310	Jim J James	R
7.	18USOC6311	Joice John Kuruvila	Printing 1.04 de
8.	18USOC6312	Anjana S	A A
9. 1	18USOC6313	Sharan Ramachandran	A position at
10.	18USOC6314	Reenu Rose A	P
11.	18USOC6315	Feba Maria Antony	axipu q • M
12.	18UECO6216	Lakshmi B	P
13.	18UECO6217	Rohini S	Part Part
14.	18UECO6218	Malavika Krishnan	mpp . u
15.	18UECO6219	Kavya Sunil	P
16.	18UBBA7411	Joshua Joseph Anil	P
17.	18UBBA7412	Nikhil Thomas Cyriac	AP
18.	18UBBA7413	Kevin Shaji	A
19.	18UBBA7414	Alwin Saju George	P
20.	18UBBA7415	Ujwal Sudeesh Vattamparambil	P
21.	18UBBA7411	Joshua Joseph Anil	P
,22:	18UBBA7430	Dev Vinayak	
23.	18UBBA7431	Shifas Ali Vs	P
24.	18UECO6230	Sreya S Menon	
25.	18UCCA7253	Kiran George	
26.	18UCCA7254	Nadeem Nahaz	
27.	18UCCA7255	Saroja S Shenoy	A LASSE
28.	18UCCA7256	Dev Shankar D	ABI

PARTICIPANTS OF THE PROGRAM

Acet Acet Asen

Auro

29.	18UCCA7257	Aswathi A VINUJOV JAN	INTERNATIO
30.	18UCCA7258	Gopika Varma	The second secon
	M	ARTICIPANTO THE PROGRA	q
EDMACH	ATTEN	NAME	L. NO CLASS NO.
(()	·//may tolly N	1. 16LKCTY, 106
and a second	6	Rosma J Chackiath	- 7. 17UMA 1525
	9	Melin Sajeev Varapuspakaten	31. 17CMAT136
$\left(\uparrow \right)$	De	Christy Ann ⁴ stoy	4. ITUMAT527
	81	Anjitha Joy	5. 17UMAT528
SL. NO.	CLASS NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	ATTENDANC
31	18UCTX7007	Angel Pooja Antony	A
32	18UCTX7009	Kavya S Shenoy	<11 P
33	18UCTX7010	M Smrithi Lakshmi	
34	18UCTX7011	Aparna K R	þ
35	18UCTX7012	Aiswarya Manoj	
36	18UCTX7013	Amitha Tharian	LA PRIMA DALL
37	18UCTX7014	Sneha Harish	
38	18UECO6246	Jijulal P	
39	18UECO6247	Arya S	
40	18UCTT7303	Malavika P	
41	18UCTT7304	Saikripa S	
42	18UCTT7305	Tricia P Baby	IG NISTRRAZAIA
43.	18UCTT7306	Vidisha V V	20 MILIERA ZAIS
44	18UCTT7307	Nirmal Shaji	
45	18UCTT7303	Malavika P	The Agent Act
46	18UECO6253	Sreelakshmi K A	23 1911817 7331
47	18UECO6254	George Johny	24 1811-006230
48	18UECO6255	Bristow Peter	25 JUCC 47253
49	18UECO6256	Mohanraj P	26 181602 17254
50	17UPHY616	GOWRIC	DLLEGO A D
51	17UPHY617	KARTHIKA S KUMAR	

2. F

52	17UPHY619	APARNA SAJEEV	
52	17UPHY621	HARIPRIYA P S	
54	17UPHY624	NIVED C V	
55	17UPHY625	DIJO M JOSEPH	forent
56	17UPHY616	GOWRIC	Aben
57	17UPHY617	KARTHIKA S KUMAR	Second
58	17UPHY619	APARNA SAJEEV	
59	18UECO6267	Akshay Km	Ĩ
60	18UECO6268	Sreya Joshy	ł
60	18UECO6269	Aswathy Anandhakumar	ł.
6 1	18UECO6270	Ahsanunnisa Beegum	
62	18UECO6271	Nesiya Josephine A J	
62	18UECO6272	Unnikrishnan R	
63	17UECO301	Seema M	Abren
64	17UECO308	Thushara Celine	P
65	17UECO309	Sandra Maria Augustian	P.
66	16UCTX5030	Reshma C Raj	
67	16UCTX5031	Febin Joy	P
68	16UCTX5032	Steve Bert	1
69	16UCTX5033	Ananthu Rajan	
70	16UCTX5034	Anju Shibi	
71	16UCTX5035	Jeenu Joseph	X
72	16UCTX5036	Aiswarya Anilkumar	1
73	16UCTX5037	Abhijith V Mohanan	
74	16UCTX5111	Siyana M A	1.
75	16UCTX5112	Arjun P Muraleedharan	N
76	16UCTX5114	N.I. Rahul Menon	Absert
77	16UCTX5111	Siyana M A	D



APARNA SAIEEV	52 17UPITY61
I HARIPRIYA P.S	53 17UPHY62
4 NIVECV	54 17UPHY62
5 BIJO M IOSEPH	55 17 <u>UPHY62</u>
6 GOWRIC	56 *7UFIIY610
KARTHIKA SKUMAR	5/ IZUPHY61:
9 APARNASAILLY	58 IZUPHY61
267 Akshay Km	59 18UECO6
268 Sreya Joshy	60 18UECO62
269 Aswathy Anandhakamar	60 18UECOS
270. Ahsanunnisa Beegum	61 18UEC.062
271 Nesiya Josephine A J	62 18UECO62
272 Umikrishnan R	62 ISUECO62
L Seema-M	63 17UECO30
8 Thushara Cellon 📡	64 17UECO308
) Sandra Maria Augustian	65 17UBCO308
30 – Reshma C Raj	66 16UCTX503
si Pebin Joy	67 16UCTX503
32 Steve Bert	68 16UCTX303
33 👘 Ananthu Rajan	69 16UCTX503
94 Anju Shibi	70 ISUCTX503
55 Jeenu Joseph	71 16UCTX503
6. • Aiswarya Anilkumar	72 16UCTX503
17 Abhijith V Mohanan.	73 INUCTX503
1 Siyana M A	74 16UCTX511
2 Arjun P Muraleedharan	75 16UCTX511
4 N.I. Rahul Menon	115XT3481 - 168CTX311
1 Siyana M A	77 16UCTX511

~~