Planning Meeting for the Year- NSS (01/01/2019)

As the College was elected as Nodal Office for Prime Minister's Youth Parliament and NSS Programme officer Dr. Remya Ramachandran as Nodal Officer for District level Youth parliament for Ernakulam and Idukki District, the NSS unit organized a Youth Parliament planning meeting on 1st January 2019. NSS Coordinators of different Universities including MG University coordinator M J Mathew, G.P Sajith Babu, Regional Director Kerala Lakshadweep and State Coordinator Dr. K Sabukuttan were present.



PLANNING MEETING FOR THE YEAR- NSS

2019 JANUARY 1

SL. NO.	CLASS NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS and Market State St	PRESENT/ABSENT
1.	18UMAT6405	Joffin C Clement	32 V RE
2.	18UMAT6423	Ancy Babu	Dust!
3.	18UMAT6408	Christiya Anna Thomas	John
4.	18UMAT6427	Suchithra V Kamath	RAH
5.	18UMAT6415	Yadukrishna B	HAUKI
6.	18UMAT6429	Jayalakshmi A J	
100	18UMAT6417	Jibi Joseph	36 LANDAY
8.	18UMAT6418	Doniya Joseph Your Algard LAS	NEGUVI VE
9.	17UCCA1331	SHILPA SURESH KUMAR	(hilt)
10.	18UPHY6535	Kavya Sree I	DEUGLEC
11.	18UPHY6536	Sreelakshmi V M	JOHURE I DRIVEC
12.	18UPHY6537	Ann V Sony	accerr in
13.	18UPHY6538	Jewal Hanan Jissan	
14.	18UPHY6539	Aleena Maria	AVEAST TA
15.	18UPHY6542	Jess Maria Jacob 9 YRTAVJAA 818	tosemala.
16.	18UPHY6544	Amala Rose Augustine	023,0000
17.	18UBCA7471	Fathima Farzana Ps	
18.	18UZOO6805	Aatmaja Devi	CDAINI AA
19.	18UZOO6807	Olivia Hamish Chackungal	dialni di
200	18UZOO6809	Christina Thomas	man and a summary of
21.	18UBCA7477	Ronald Lukose Siby	Ronaldkuk
22.	18UCAP6913	Albin Joseph	
23.	18UZOO6848	Tanya Lizbeth Joseph	
24.	18UZOO6849	Mekha M Nair	
25.	18UZOO6850	Esther Abraham Chennayinkal	fellich
26.	18UCAP6918	Reshma Anna Bijo	Somme
27.	17UBBA1512	ROHAN RAPHY	
28.	17UBBA1514	SHARWIN JACOB C.S	Matile
29.	17UBBA1516	GODSON CHRISTUS	
30.	17UBBA1517	ERICSON D	

Dowl

PLANNING MEETING FOR THE YEAR- NSS

I YRACIMAL PION

31)28A\T	18UECO6256	Mohanraj PJUTE 30 EMAM		SL. NO. CLASS
32	18UECO6258	Riya Antony	AT640S AT6423	Tipha
33 Jan	17UCHE731	SARA ROSE MATHEW	804014	MU81 i
34	17UCHE732	DIYA ANN SABU V sadadouž	AT6427	a IsuM
35	17UPHY640	NIVIN DEVASIA	espata	6. 18UM
36	17UPHY641	JOBIN SOBACHAN	TIBATA	John
37	17UPHY644	MARIA JUDY desect sympol	ATSA18	Flore
38	18UECO6264	Akshay Sajeev	Yesas	Aus
39	18UECO6265	Vishnupriya Biju	aeaay	11. 180
40	17USOC413	KRIPAMARIYA	\ECUT 82.23Y	13 13UPH
41	17USOC415	ANJANA S KUMAR	Y6539	18UPH
42 pilar	17USOC416	ASWATHY P RAJU. STIEST SCORE	YERAY	HANST ST
43	17UAGD119	NAVEEN PP	AZAZI	Steve
44	17UAGD120	AJAI AMRITH MENON	50880	D'ai
45	17UAGD121	TOM FRANCIS Designed and Control of the Control of	TOBBOD OBRAD	Jama and
46	18UECO6272	Unnikrishnan R	AVAIT	102

Limbols Linkols



17UBBA1516

26.