## INTER COLLEGIATE STAFF CRICKET MATCH – PROFESSORS' CRICKET LEAGUE

## (19/03/2015)

Department of Physical Education hosted "Inter Collegiate Staff Cricket Match – Professors" Cricket League on 19<sup>th</sup> March 2015. Eight teams from various colleges of Mahatma Gandhi University signed up for the sports event. SH College Thevara emerged as the champion and St. Alberts College as runner up.







## LIST OF VOLUNTEERS

1	SHYAM PRASAD
2	NIRANJANA ANIL
3	S BALASUBRAMANIAN
4	ASWIN PAUL
5	VISHNU RAJENDRAN
6	ARUN GEORGE
7	SURAJKS
8	NIBU JOSE
9	ARJUN N
10	ANANDHU RAJ
11	ANUJ JOTIN
12	PRASOB S
13	SHINAS HASIM
14	MOHAMMED AZARUDEEN
15	ABDUL SAFAR
16	JOMIN JOHNY
17	VISHNU N BABU
18	MUHAMMED VH
19	FINURATH AR
20	PRINCE BENADICT
21	AMBADY N PRASAD
22	BASIL B
23	BABITH TP
24	AHIL JITHU
25	ROSHMA VN
26	JISNA KT
27	AKHSAY LAL
28	SHABAS N
29	ABISHEK N JOSHY
30	BRAYON XAVIER
31	GOUTHAM MURALI
32	AKASH PRADEEP
33	SWETHA NAIR
34	C. KISHAN
35	PRATEEK PRAMOD
36	RIJUL RAUF
37	ASHIMOL
38	VISHNUPRIYA MURUKESAN
39	ROGEL JULIUS
40	MANNIKUTTAN R
41	NIRMAL MATHEW
42	RICHIE GEORGE
43	SUJEESH K FALARI
44	AKILEESH VISWANATH

