Zoology Association Inauguration (25/07/2014)

Department of Zoology organized inauguration function on 25th July 2014. The Chief guest of the event was French environmental filmmaker, Ms. Golda Sellam.



ZOOLOGY ASSOCIATION INAUGURATION (25-7-14)

BSC ZOOLOGY (First Year)

1 2 3	14UZO07702	Ashly Baby	Remarks
and the second s		ASITY DODY	
3	14UZO07703	Pooja Verma	
Internet and in the second	14UZO07704	Shilpa.K.R	
4	14UZO07705	Aparna.S. Menon	
5	14UZO07707	Sonia D Silva	
6	14UZO07708	Chiritha .J. Lal	
7	14UZO07709	Nisa.K.Das	
8	14UZO07710	Nazli.S	-
9	14UZO07711	Remitha S	
10	14UZO07712	Jasna P N	
11	14UZO07713	Soniya J	
12	14UZO07714	Siddharth Sonny	
13	14UZO07715	Anitta Cherian	
14	14UZO07716	Anna Raphel	
15	14UZO07717	Angela Leya Eldon	
16	14UZO07718	Ann Mercy Jacob	
17	14UZO07719	A. S. Krishnapriya	
18	14UZO07720	Farzana Pa	~
19	14UZO07722	Mary Agnes	
20	14UZO07723	Neenu Joseph	
21	14UZO07724	Deena T David	
22	14UZO07725	Dona Mary Devassy	
23	14UZO07726	Arunima Venu	
24	14UZO07727	Harikrishnan S R	X
25	14UZO07728	Sheba Annie Philip	
26	14UZO07729	Dona.B.Mary	
27	14UZO07730	Shahrban M.A	
28	14UZO07731	Aveena.V.T	
29	14UZO07732	Alina Ann Joseph	
30	14UZO07733	Sumayya.P.S	
31	14UZO07734	Abijith Raveendran	
32	14UZO07735	V.Gopika	
33	14UZO07736	Akshay Kumar	R
34	14UZO07737	Izam P Ijaz	
15	14UZO07740	Anand Raj .V.S	
6	14UZO07741	Catherine Mary Silu	
37	14UZO07743	Rhea Reez	
8	14UZO07745	Bibin Boban	
9	14UZO07746	Anju.V S	
0	14UZO07747	Anita James	
1	14UZO07748	Aysha Amrin	
2	14UZO07749	Gayatri.S	
3	14UZO07750	Athira.K.A	K
4	14UZO07751	Blessy Tomy	
5	14UZO07752	Stinu Stephen	
6	14UZO07754	Muhammed Roshan.A	
7	14UZO07755	Amitha Mv	
8	14UZO07756 14UZO07757	Sivamohan S	

27002

BSC ZOOLOGY (Second Year)

SINO	Class No	Name	Remarks
1	801	Vysakh M	
2	803	Mohamed Nisin K M N	
3	804	Devi G. Nath	
4	806	Shyam S Nair	
5	807	Parvathy T.	
6	808	Vishnu Visalan	
7	809	Printo Pappachan	
8	810	Visakh M Nair	
9	811	Hima Augustine	
10	812	Minchu Francis	
11	813	Chinnu Mary K A	
12	814	Chiby James	
13	815	Aswathy Sukesh	x
14	816	Anusha Chandran	
15	817	Mariyamol Jacob	
16	818	Azitha I Anand	
17	819	Liji Mereena P X	ĸ
18	820	Anusha B P	N N
19	821	Akshay Lal K.P.	
20	822	Natasha Fernandez	
21	823	Rajasree K R	
22	824	Ashitha L S	
23	825	C Reshma Raj	K
24	826	Amritha B	
25	827	Nirma Choudhary	
26	828	Amal Varghese	
27	829	Minumol Johnson	
28	830	Vaishnavy T	
29	831	Akhila K A	
30	835	Reshma P K	
31	836	Sithara Joshy	
32	837	Pravija T C	
33	838	Agnes M Joshy	
34	839	Philomina Joicy V J	
35	840	Haritha V G	
36	841		
37	842	Dhanalakshmy T V Faziya K S	
38	843	The state of the	
39	844	Teena Antony	A
40	845	Mary Alphonsa T X	
40 41		Sreelekshmy P	
The block of the b	846	Aysha Ambrin V.A.	
42	848	Haroon Nazeer	
43	849	Tobin Chacko	
44	850	Sandeep Krishnadas	10
45	851	Rahul Hazory	
46	852	Sruthy Sabu	
47	853	Priya P. Kumar	
48	857	Sanisha Rajendran	

()

BSC ZOOLOGY (Third Year)				
SINO	Class No	Name	Remarks	
517	4702	Allan Francis Joy		
518	4703	Arjun P. Kannan		
519	4705	Kiranlal A.L.		
520	4706	Harikrishna S.	-	
521	4707	Reshma E.R.		
522	4708	Jeeshna Ratheesan		
523	4709	Reshma Udayan		
524	4711	Susmitha K.		
525	4712	Tintumol P.R.		
526	4713	Sumayya Noushad	<i>У</i> <i>У</i>	
527	4715	Athira Soman V.		
528	4716	Rugma Anandan		
529	4717	Gayathri R.		
530	4718	Ambily V.S.		
531	4719	Jithin Johnson		
532	4720	Vishnupriya K.M.		
533	4721	Shyama K.T.		
534	4723	Jiya Joseph		
535	4724	C S Parvathy		
536	4726	Krishnapriya H.		
537	4727	Sumi S.		
538	4728	Anitha V.A.		
39	4729	Rajani R.		
540	4731	Jenet George		
541	4734	Remya Chandran		
642	4735	Tiya Baby		
43	4736	Nivea Jerome		
44	4738	Maria Thomas		
45	4740	Sethulakshmi K.K.		
46	4741	Manisha Manohar		
47	4742	Devi Krishna K B		
48	4743	Neema Chacko		
49	4744	Neethu Mohan		
50	4746	Minnath B.P.		
51	4747	Namitha Raj		
52	4748	Athira K.J.		
53	4749	Arathy Ponnan		
54	4750	Raichel Varghese		
55	4751	Neethu Xavier		
56	4754	Athira Balakrishnan		
57	4755	Thiba Salam		
58	4756	Yedu Krishna T.R.		
59	4757	Jesna K.M.		
50	4758	Nayana Narayanankutty		

Wh