'PAYASAM MELA'

Date: 29/09/2014

ORGANIZED BY ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CLUB

PAYASAM MELA was conducted by *Entrepreneurship Development Club* on <u>29th September</u> <u>2014</u> as a means to develop the entrepreneurial skills of the students. The students of entrepreneurial club prepared delicious "payasam" and served in the campus.



Payasam Mela

PAYASAM MELA. ARJUN Commaa (M.COM) 7709 Salu Paul 7702 MCOM Parga Elizabeth 7714 H COM Preema Jayaprakash M COM 7710 Emmanuval. J 6. Harfeesubi -PC M. COM 7724 MSC ZOOLOGY Aiswayya Menon N 7679 7679 show AD. MSC ZODWAY 76887 R. Sxutni Krishna Febr 7682 Feba Susan Varghelse Msc Zoolo ay 7677 MSC 200LO ay Priyanka Subash 9710 M. com Jeenn Joseph . 11. Aswani Pchandran 9715 M Cam May Sefany K.A M.com 9707 9712 M. com Aiswarya Rajas Merin Johnson M. com 9702 Mary Angel Thomas 16. Mcom 9709 SONA MARIA THERESA NICHOLASV MSC. EVS 7878 SNEHA THERESA GEORGE MSC. EVS 7871 19. Biny P 7881 MSC. EVS Subbalakshmi. M.s M. Sc EVS 7876 Mevin Edwin B. comCA 9251 21. II B COM CA Der Shankar 22 7256 III hel BA too 23 Paul Sebartian 332 III of BA Economic 335 24 Linto Joseph Nausene Saga Pose Mad BA. 13co 334 Nam 25. Cyru'l Emmanuel 06. I. B. con Tena 9020 Aswin Anil 27. I. B. comTax (A) 9014

& Siddharth Menon-Ti IND COM TAX(A) - 2049 X Sadin Tom 3) Amushka Shag 15+B(com Jax(A) A) Suggemed Troseph - 9064 18PEV57884 5) Rahig Habibi end MSC. EVS 6) Sneha . M.D IDC BLOMTAX (A) 9024 7) Ann Marya Sabu 9022 8) Alvin P.J - 9032 a) John Jose 9036 10) Joyal Jose 9010 1) Mathews Alvi II BCom Tax (A) 7019 700 r 12) Jomen P Manuel - 7054 13) Sajwal P.S 14) Venkata Subramanian I Brom Tax (A) _ 9001 15) Sneya. V. Aji -9033 16) Gouri axmi. H. Raaj - 9044 17) Aleena J Mundachallu - 9007 18) Anagha Anil 11 - 9018 19) Agun John Jacob - 9053 20 Shone Sibi IMA socialogy 7778 V 21) Devika Smesh BCOM TAX (A) - 7038 22) Sanjara Sara Régi - 7059 23) Reshri V. Rajan 24) Akmal dulthama K.K. - 7024 - 7035

Ind M. Sc ZOOLOGY

- | CELIA ANN THOMAS
- 2 APARNA HARI
- 3 ANU JAISON
- 4 AMITHA V. THILAK
- 5 Rosaliya George
- 6 Priyomka Subash
- 7 Febra Susan Varghese
- 8 R. Sruthi Krishna
- 9 Aiswarya Menon N.