## TANDAV-COMMERCE FEST

DATE: 20/02/2015 VENUE: AUDITORIUM

TANDAV, the mega inter-collegiate fest by the Department of Commerce was held on 20<sup>th</sup> February 2015. Various competitions were organized and cash prizes were awarded to the winners. The event was inaugurated by cine artist Mr. Aju Varghese.



Tandav-Commerce Fest (20/02/2015)

## Tandav - Commerce Fest (20/2/2015)

SI.No	Class. No	Name	Remarks
1	901	SUBRAHMANYAN N V H H	
2	902	ROOPESH MENON N I	
3	903	VISHNU N BABU	
4	904	NIBU JOSE	
5	905	PRASHOB S	
6	907	VISWANATH V S	
7	908	A L JOHNEY	
8	909	GEORGE T	
9	910	JEFFIN JOSEPH	
10	911	ABHIJITH RAJU	
11	912	DIBIN P S	Absent
12	913	JOICE RAJU	
13	914	DON JOSEPH	
14	915	GRACE MARY BABY	
15	916	ALBIN CHRISTO THOMAS	
16	917	CERIN XAVIER	
17	918	AMAL JOSEPH	
18	919	ROBIN BIJY THOMAS	
19	920	DEEPAK B THOMAS	Absent
20	921	ROHIT S KURIAN	
21	922	SWATHY KRISHNA	
22	923	AMALA CICLY SHAJAN	
23	924	TESMI JOSE	
24	925	DIYA GEORGE	
25	926	VEENA TOM	
26	927	RENITA JOHNY	
27	928	NIKHI IGNATIOUS	
28	929	RADHIKA R	
29	930	ARYAKRISHNAN K B	
30	931	SUNITHA SUNNY	
31	932	N ARAVINDA	
32	933	PRERANA PRADEEP	
33	934	SREEPARVATHY	
34	935	ANIMOL V J	
35	936	RINTU ELSY SAJI	Absent-
36	937	MEGHA DINESH	ADE
37	938	SILPA C C	

COCHIN 682 013

39	940	SREEKALA A K	
40	941	MERIN KURUVILLA	
41	942	ANJU TREESA SAJI	
42	943	NEERAJA PRAKASH	
43	944	ANJITHA AHTILNA	
44	945	SHARADA KAMATH D	
45	946	UMA RAJ	
46	947	VISMAYA VIJAYAN	
47	948	SHARIKA J.	
48	949	ANGEL ABI	
49	950	ASWINI ASOKAN	Absent
50	951	ALEENA THANKACHAN	Absent Absent
51	952	SURYA BABU	
52	953	AISHWARYA WILLIAM	
53	954	SHALU DEVASIA	
54	955	NIHARA MARIE THOMAS	
55	956	MARIA PYNADATH	
56	957	ROSNA FRANCIS	
57	958	THERESA THOMAS	
58	959	AMRITHA K R	
59	960	ANI MARIYA JAMES	
60	961	PAVITHA THOMAS	
61	962	ANUSREE MANOHAR	
62	963	RIYA RACHEL MATHEW	
63	964	KRUPA M CHARLY	Absent
64	965	AMRITHA V.	
65	968	NIMMY LOWELY GEORGE	
66	1201	RICHIE GEORGE	
67	1203	K AJAY KUMAR	
68	1204	T P ANANTHARAMAN	
69	1205	MOHAMMED JASSIR	
70	1206	NIKHIL V UNNIKRISHNAN	
71	1207	MOHAMMED SHAHABAS	
72	1208	JITHEESH S	
73	1209	ANURAG K C	
74	1210	GAZAL K S	
75	1211	HARIKRISHNAN S.	
76	1212	GOWTHAM V PAVITHRAN	
77	1213	REETHU TOM	Absent
78	1214	GAYATHRI K S	
79	1215	VARSHA VENKIT	
80	1216	JUDITH KURIAKOSE	GEPT. UF CUMM

COCHIIN - 682 013

-			
81	1217	ANNIE MARIA GEORGE	
82	1218	ATHIRA THOMAS	
83	1219	ISABEL THOMAS KALAPURACKAL	
84	1221	ANJANA J GEORGE	Absent
85	1222	MAANSA BHALOTIA	
86	1223	LULU MARY VARGHESE	
87	1224	SURYA K P	
88	1225	MARIA BIJU	
89	1226	VARUNA C MOHAN	
90	1227	TEZNY A K	
91	1228	HARITHA S	
92	1229	CHESIL B BLAYIL	
93	1230	ALISHA MATHEW THAYIL	
94	1231	GADHA PETER	
95	1232	MARIA SANTHOSH EDATTUKARAN	
96	1233	SMRITHY R NATH	
97	1234	FEIDA SEN	
98	1235	AMRUTA S	
99	1236	GOVIND P MENON	
100	1237	MITHUN M PRABHU	
101	1238	CHRIS ANTO	
102	1239	ANANDAKRISHNA R	Absent
103	1240	ABIN FRANCIS	
104	1241	BLISS CHACKO SKARIAH	
105	1242	ROJIN VINU	
106	1243	JOSEPH DUIE PALAL	
107	1244	AJAY JOSEPH	
108	1245	LEO JOHNSON	
109	1246	PULLIKAL VINITHA BALAJI	
110	1247	BEEVI FIDHA K.K.	
111	1248	SHALET THANKACHAN	
112	1249	ASMILA T.M.	
113	1250	SAYOOJYA J. SATHEESH	Absent-
114	1251	VISHNU V CHANDRAN	
115	1252	ALLEN G MATTAM	
116	1253	A R ABHIRAMI	



Sl.No	Class. No	Name	Remarks
1	1301	Abhijith K V	
2	1302	Mohamed Rabeen	Absent
3	1303	Sanjay K S	
4	1304	Sidharth R	
5	1305	Ayaan Yasin	
6	1306	Alif A S	
7	1307	Appu Abraham Roy	Absent
8	1308	Gautham Sarasan	
9	1309	Shahabaz P S	
10	1310	Honeys Francis	
11	1311	Rixon Roy	
12	1312	Ameen M Nasar	Absent
13	1313	Akhil Saju	77.036.01
14	1314	Sreelekshmi S S	
15	1315	Sherin Ann Thomas	
16	1316	Deepa Stanley	
17	1317	Ria M Williams	
18	1318	Destina Rose K J	
19	1319	Brayon Xavier C X	
20	1320	Varsha Varghese	
21	1321	Sony Kumari	
22	1322	Varsha S Lal	
23	1323	Duniya Thambi	
24	1324	Sandy Samu	
25	1325	Susmitha K.S.	
26	1326	Donna Charly	
27	1328	Hiba Nizam	
28	1329	Flevia D'Coutho	
29	1331	Akshay Vijayan	
30	1332	Franjo David	
31	1333	Pranav Balakrishnan	
32	1334	Vipin K V	
33	1335	Manu Kunjachan	
34	1336	Abhilash Baby	Bhoo. F
35	1337	Alan Philip Babu	Posera
36	1338	Dean Thomas Fonsaco	Absent
37	1339	Mishal Rashid	Bosewc
38	1340	Eby A John	
39	1341	Alex Varghese	
40	1343	Richu James	
41	1344	Rakhi Remanan	
42	1346	Rahul R	
43	1347	Arun E.B.	
44	1348	Rakesh Ravindran	
45	1349	Subeesh Sunil Kumar	
46	1351	Shyam Prasad M	Alon 1-
47	1352	Thomas George V	Absent
48	1353	Shaun Sajan	<del>-                                     </del>

OF COMMERCE SPOT 682 013 SOCHIN: 682 013

S. H. COLLEGE, T

BCOM COMPUTER APPLICATION 2015-2016 (SECOND YEAR)

SI.No	Class. N	PUTER APPLICATION 2015-2016 Name	Remarks
1	1002	NIRMAL THOMAS SANIL	- Louisi No
2	1003	PRATHEEK PRAMOD	
3	1004	VISHNU SURESH MALLAYA	Absent
4	1005	SHAYAL VINCENT	Frosen
5	1006	NIDHIN NAUFAL	
6	1007	ABDUL RAHUMAN S	
7	1008	DENNIS STEPHEN	
8	1009	ASHIQ BINYAMEEN TP	
9	1010	ARUN GEORGE	
10	1011	THARUN JOSE	Alm t
11	1012	AKSHAY ASHOK C A	Posem
12	1013	THOMAS VARGHESE	Absent Absent
13	1014	ATHUL JAISON	755600
14	1015	DEEPAK SUNNY	
15	1016	UMAIR NAZIM	
16	1019	ASHIQ RAFEEQ	
17	1020	JENSON DON	
18	1021	LEAH MARIA STEPHEN	
19	1022	DANIA SHAJU	
20	1023	TREESA JASMINE LAWRENCE	
21	1024	RIJUL RAUF	
22	1025	KRISHNAPRIYA M	
23	1026	MARIYA T GEORGE	
24	1027	HEBA KANDAPATH	
25	1028	SRUTHY ANIL	
26	1029	SHIKHAPRIYA V S	Absent
27	1030	UMMUL KULSOOM	
28	1031	VINNY JOSEPH	
29	1032	STEPHY ROSE STEPHEN	
30	1033	MEERA V.C.	· ·
31	1034	ANJANA JUDE KOCHERRY	
32	1035	NAVEENA GEORGE	
33	1036	ANJANA SIVARAJ M	
34	1037	AMJATHA D A	
35	1038	MEERA PRAKASH	Absent-
36	1039	NOBIN KOCHUMON	
37	1040	ANILA ANN MICHAEL	
38	1041	SNEHA P SURESH	
39	1042	MEENU GEORGE	
40	1043	APARNA SAJEEV	
41	1044	SHARAFA MARIYAM	
42		THRESSIAMMA J. VAZHEKATT	
43	-	SHERFEENA SHAKEER	Absent
14		HONEY T ANTO	
45	1048	JEFFY ANNA BENOY	



	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
46	1049	NIYA SERA RAJESH	
47	1050	PRIYA DARSHINI JETHU	
48	1051	ANN MARY VARGHESE	
49	1052	SANDRA JOSE	
50	1053	NISHARA JOY	
51	1055	SHERIN MOHANAN	
52	1056	JOHN JOSEPH KONATHAPPALLY	
53	1057	ARAVIND M NAIR	
54	1058	MATHEW P JOSE	Absert
55	1059	ELVIN JAMES	Absect-
56	1060	DEEPAK SIMON	D V S C V
57	1061	MIDHUN C MURALI	
58	1062	SEON JOY VATTOLY	
59	1063	AROMAL BHARAT	
60	1064	ADUL ASHRAF	
61	1065	ADEL SHEFEEK	
62	1066	ANIL VARGHESE	Absent
63	1067	KRISHNA RAJU	1.00

