KOCHI, KERALA – 682013

||<u>www.shcollege.ac.in</u>|| ||iqac@shcollege.ac.in|| 0484 2870577||

NAAC Accreditation 4th Cycle

Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

Seminar on Union Budget 2018

Title:	Seminar on Union Budget 2018
Date:	17.02.2018
Venue:	Fr. Melesius Hall
Focus of the Event:	Skill Development
Organizing Body:	Department of Economics
Resource Person:	Fr. Zacharias Payikat CMI
Total Number of Attendees:	116



Event Report

A talk and evaluation on Union Budget 2018 – 2019 was organised by the Department of Economics, Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), Thevara was organised on 17th February, 2018. The session was lead by Fr. Zacharias Payikat CMI. He spoke about the allocation of significant amount of money meant for skills development programmes like ASAP

KOCHI, KERALA – 682013

NAAC Accreditation 4th Cycle

||<u>www.shcollege.ac.in</u>|| ||iqac@shcollege.ac.in|| 0484 2870577||

Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

Event Attendance Sheet

	1	IST OF PARTICIPANTS	
	Name of the	e Class: I Year, II Year and III Ye	ar
		partmant: Department of Ecor	
			ionnes
		Date: 17.02.2018	
-	1	Programme: Talk on Union Buc	170
SI No	Class No 17UECO301	Name of the Student SEEMA M	Attendance
	170EC0301		F
2		SARATH VS	T
3	17UECO303	ALAN ASHIQE V L	T
4	17UECO304	JAYAKRISHNAN M R	T
5	17UECO305	AGHIL JOSE	T
6	17UECO306	JUSTIN JOSEPH	7
7	17UECO307	SONIA SEBASTIAN	T
8	17UECO308	THUSHARA CELINE	T
9	17UECO309	SANDRA MARIA AUGUSTIAN	T
10	17UECO310	ANITHA P N	T
11	17UECO311	DEVIKA S	T
12	17UECO312	LIJA MARY K J	T
13	17UECO313	GOURI G HARI	deast
14	17UECO314	KRISHNENDU P S	7
15	17UECO315	TERESA GEORGE	T
16	17UECO316	HASEENA T S	P
17	17UECO317	BASIL P BIJI	P
18	17UECO318	RINTA JOHN	T
19	17UECO319	ASHNA MARIYAM BENNY	7
20	17UECO320	ANEESHA SURESH	7
21	17UECO321	DEVI CHANDANA M	P
22	17UECO322	BINTA ANTONY	7
23	17UECO323	HANNA STANLEY	7
24	17UECO324	KOCHUTHRESSYA ELIZABETH T X	7
25	17UECO325	MEGHANA R KRISHNA	abunt
26	17UECO326	YEDUKRISHNAN V	P
27	17UECO327	SANUJA P JOY	P
28	17UECO328	PAVITHRA JOSE VATTAKAVUMKAL	T
29	17UECO329	GEORGE JOHN	P
30	17UECO330	TERESA NIKITHA EMERSON	T
31	17UECO331	PRANAV S	P
32	17UECO332	PAUL SEBASTIAN	about

KOCHI, KERALA – 682013

||<u>www.shcollege.ac.in</u>|| ||iqac@shcollege.ac.in|| 0484 2870577||

Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

-	17UECO333	JAYALAKSHMI	P
33		NAURENE SARA JOSE	F
34	17UEC0334	LINTO JOSEPH	T
35	17UEC0335		F
36	17UEC0336	ARJUN SUDHEER	
37	17UECO337	ARYA DINESHAN	
38	17UECO338	ALEENA V.V	abat
39	17UECO339	AMRUTHA A M	P
40	17UECO340	AKSHAY SANTHOSH	P
41	17UECO341	ARATHY ANIL	P
42	17UECO342	ANJALI MANOJ	T
43	17UECO343	ANIRUDH MENON G	T
44	17UECO344	ASHWIN SANTHOSH	T
45	17UECO345	SNEHA M	abut
46	17UECO346	ASWATHY MATHEWS	T
47	17UECO347	AKASH K RAJU	P
48	17UECO348	ANANTHIKA.A.K	P
49	17UECO349	ASHLY NAUSHAD	7
50	17UECO350	DIVYA K S	7
51	17UECO351	AKHIL K A	P
52	17UECO352	THOMAS PAUL	P
53	17UECO353	NAVEEN VARGHESE	P
54	17UECO354	ANUGRAHA ANNA JOHN	P
55	17UEC0355	NANDU P K	7
56	17UECO356	SANDRA JOHNS	P
57	17UECO357	ANILA T A	8
58	17UECO358	MARY ANN KAVYA	P
59	17UECO359	ANJALI V A	P
60	17UECO360	GOPIKA J. SANKAR	7
61	17UECO361	JUMY GEORGE	7
62	17UECO362	ABHIRAMI M R	P
63	17UECO363	SALAHUDHEEN AYOOB	T
64	17UECO364	FEBIN ALBERT	T
65	16UECO4202	TREESA MATHEW	T
66	16UECO4203	ANGELIN MARY GEORGE	F
67	16UECO4204	KRISHNA K K	7
68	16UECO4207	ALEENA SAJU K	P
69	16UECO4208	SHRINGA SURENDRAN	F
70	16UECO4212		P

KOCHI, KERALA – 682013

||<u>www.shcollege.ac.in</u>|| ||iqac@shcollege.ac.in|| 0484 2870577||

Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

1	16UECO4213	DANEELA K DARVIN	P
72	16UECO4215	ROSHNA BABU PAUL	P
73	16UECO4219	NANDITA SURESH	T
74	16UECO4220	SANIKA SIBY MATHEW	T
75	16UECO4221	KRISHNAJA P K	T
76	16UECO4222	RAHUL C A	7
77	16UECO4223	ANGELMARY GEORGE	8
78	16UECO4225	PRAVEEN SHANKAR	P
79	16UECO4226	ANCY ABRAHAM	7
80	16UECO4227	SHARON C RAJAN	8
81	16UECO4228	SWAPNA MARIAM KOSHY	P
82	16UECO4229	SHERIN SUSAN SOBICHEN	P
83	16UECO4231	MARIYA JERMY SHAJI	P
84	16UECO4232	KEERTHANA SUNNY	7
85	16UECO4234	ROSE MARIA JOHNY	7
86	16UECO4235	AMRUTHA A	P
87	16UECO4236	KURIYACHAN K JOJI	1
88	16UECO4237	JOSE MATHEW	P
89	16UECO4238	NAVIN JACOB THOMAS	about
90	16UECO4239	SAJIN ANTONY VALOORAN	8
91	16UECO4240	AKHILA.S.KUMAR	1
92	16UECO4241	ARUN PAILY	P
93	16UECO4242	RAJEEV R.	R
94	16UECO4244	ABAYA PAPPACHAN	8
95	16UECO4245	KRISANTH THILAK	Y
96	16UECO4246	JOSHIN JOHN	Y
97	16UECO4247	SANDRA SAM MATHEW	P
98	16UECO4248	RABINKRISHNA M	P
99	16UECO4249	NIRMALA RANI	abut
100	16UECO4250	GIREESH P G	T
101	16UECO4251	ATHUL.K.PRAMOD	T
102	16UECO4252	ALAN MATHEWS	P
103	16UECO4253	AKHIL K K	P
104	16UECO4254	ASWATHY A.P	7
105	16UECO4255	SANJANA T B	X
106	16UEC04256	SIBIN GANGADHARAN	P
107	16UEC04257	AKHILA T A	1
108	16UECO4258	BILAHARI M	T

KOCHI, KERALA – 682013

NAAC Accreditation 4th Cycle

Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

	www.shcollege.ac.in
iqac@shcollege.ac.in	0484 2870577

109	16UECO4259	VEENA SHAJI	about
110	16UECO4260	VISHNU SHAJI	7
111	16UECO4262	ANANTHAKRISHNAN S	P
112	16UECO4263	ANEETA THOMAS	7
113	16UECO4264	ANNU CHERIAN	P
114	16UECO4265	YOL OLI	P
115	16UECO4266	SEETHALAKSHMI C S	ſ
116	16UECO4267	DIVYA K S	1
117	16UECO4268	APARNA SAJEEV	1
118	16UECO4270	ALEN SHIBU	1
119	16UECO4271	NEETHU JOSEPH	1
120	16UECO4272	SHIBIN JOHN	8
121	16UECO4273	BIJOY N SABU	F
122	16UECO4274	ASHWIN K A	
123	16UECO4275	MIDHUN KUMAR ML	P

Madhugudhenen Nam. M.S