| www.shcollege.ac.in |

|| <u>iqac@shcollege.ac.in</u>|| 0484 2870577 ||

#### Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

## Workshop on Female Empowerment and Women's Day Celebration

Title:	Workshop on Female Empowerment and Women's Day
	Celebration
Date:	08-03-2017
Venue:	College Portico
Focus of the Event:	Skill Development
Organizing Body:	S H School of communication
Resource Person:	Prof. Asha Achi Joseph
Total Number of Attendees:	80



#### Event Report

SH School of communication, Sacred Heart College, Thevara celebrated International Women's Day is on 8th March 2017. Various posters related to women empowerment were put up in the portico by the swasti members. A talk on the topic 'Be bold for a change' was conducted by prof. Asha Achi Joseph, HOD, SH School of communication. She pointed out that the challenge for the women's day is to make the women of past proud, the women of current inspired, and the women of the future envisioned. Women have made great strides in equality yet there is still a great deal to be achieved. About 80 students participated in the programme.



| www.shcollege.ac.in

|| <u>iqac@shcollege.ac.in</u>|| 0484 2870577 ||

## Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

## Additional Pictures

| www.shcollege.ac.in

|| iqac@shcollege.ac.in||

0484 2870577 ||

#### Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

#### **Event Brochure**





| www.shcollege.ac.in

|| <u>iqac@shcollege.ac.in</u>|| 0484 2870577 ||

## Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

## **Event Attendance Sheet**

	Sacred Heart College (Autonor	nous), Thevara
	WOMENS DAY CELEB	RATION
	Be bold for a chan	
	De Boid for a comm	
	08-03-2017	
	No.	Signature
Sl. No	Name	Sondric
1	SANDRA SAJI	Caral
2	SARAH RACHEL THOMAS	O Car
3	HELOIES JOSEPH	Net la constitution of the
4	NIKHIL CHANDRAN	Merides
5	HARIDAS M NAIK ANNA PAPPACHAN K	Addl
7	AMRUTHA ELIZABATH JOSEPH	colu
8	VISHNU MURALEEDHARAN	1115lph =
9	ANNA PRIYANKA ROBY	David work
10	SHARON JOSE	Town.
11	TWINKLE SARA JOSEPH	Turnkle_
12	MARIA FLEMINA SOLAMAN	Merion - 1
13	KAVYA JOSEPH	
14	ABHITHRA V R	CARSE
15	JOSEPH VINCENT	Castle -
16	ANJU JAMES	10010 -
17	SANDHYA S B	Aust
18	MONISHA P M	Marile
19	AMAL TOM GEORGE	A
20	NEETHA ANN JOSEPH	Heath Ann
21	NITHIN EPHRIM	NHOR
22	MANU M VARGHESE	monu
23	NABIL M E	alba are
24	ARUN RAJESH	
25	ALINA LILLY JAIRAJ	du
26	ARUN JAIRAJ	W. Fr
27	FEBIN M SUNNY	Feli
28	NIKHIL T T	7 320
29	ANNA ELIZABETH MATHEW	Nistel.
30	SEBASTIAN VIJU V V	701.1
	KRISHNAN.R.WARIYAR	See
31	SHRUTHI MOHANA CHANDRAN	-   1
33	SHYAMIN GIREESH	
34	SUHAIL N BACKER	
35	SAJAN K. MATHEW	Const.
36	VISHNU RAVI	Vishad
37	NIKHIL WILSON	the .



|| www.shcollege.ac.in ||

|| <u>iqac@shcollege.ac.in</u>|| 0484 2870577 ||

## Criterion 3: Research, Innovations and Extension

ATHIRA S NEENU S CHERIAN PARVATHY.M.M AMRITHA ANIL AKHILA NIZAM ANGEL MARY NAVANEETH S ROSHNI VARGHEESE PRINCE PALLATHATTA	Danithe May, Nada	
PARVATHY.M.M  AMRITHA ANIL  AKHILA NIZAM  ANGEL MARY  NAVANEETH S  ROSHNI VARGHEESE  PRINCE PALLATHATTA		
AMRITHA ANIL AKHILA NIZAM ANGEL MARY NAVANEETH S ROSHNI VARGHEESE PRINCE PALLATHATTA		
AKHILA NIZAM ANGEL MARY NAVANEETH S ROSHNI VARGHEESE PRINCE PALLATHATTA		
ANGEL MARY NAVANEETH S ROSHNI VARGHEESE PRINCE PALLATHATTA	Nad Goops	
NAVANEETH S ROSHNI VARGHEESE PRINCE PALLATHATTA	Nad	
ROSHNI VARGHEESE PRINCE PALLATHATTA	Nada	
PRINCE PALLATHATTA	Geople	
DEED AN AMADIA MANTHEMA		
REEMA MARIA MATHEW	Recorded	
RAHUL RADHAKRISHNAN	Parte '	
MINNU BABY	Miano	
SHERIN GEOGY THOMAS	2	
BABITA RACHEL VARGHESE	Books.	
ARUN P	Fine	
AMAL KRISHNA P	10	
MAHESH VIJAI	Mahan	
ASWATHY.J	Kenetry	
BIBIN SEBASTIAN	G.	
SHAHINSHAD A C	Shoully t.	
NAMITHA.S.KUMAR	North.	
NIKHIL JOSEPH	N/AL	
NARENDRAN P	LICENSE D	
CHIPPY DEVASSY	- Clauser	
	Meany VCcs.	
	(Go	
	Office .	
	Low hu	
	du	
	maly,	
	AR	
	707	
	No.	
	Mario	
	200	
	Carlle.	
	Levy	
AJAYKRISHNAN J	Na	
HARI KRISHNAN M V	May.	
HARI KRISHNAN M V HARITHA BABURAJ	Hay.	
	Jan.	
	BABITA RACHEL VARGHESE ARUN P AMAL KRISHNA P MAHESH VIJAI ASWATHY.J BIBIN SEBASTIAN SHAHINSHAD A C NAMITHA.S.KUMAR NIKHIL JOSEPH NARENDRAN P CHIPPY DEVASSY MARTIN FELIX SIMENTO MISHAL NELSON ADHITH C S MOHAMMED FARHAN VYSHAK SUDARSHANAN FEBNA BOSE ATHUL JEEVAN JOSE SABU MUHAMMAD AFLAL KV MARIYAN JOHN CORREYA JACOB J ILLICKAN ARJUN MAHESH SAVITHA SEBASTIAN KEVIN PAUL	