

## KERALA COUNCIL OF RETIRED COLLEGE PRINCIPALS

Regd. P 291/09

Chairman

Prof. E. John Mathew Koodarathil, Sanchar Lane, Muttambalam P.O., Kottayam Ph: 0481-2576400 Mob: 9447155099 E-mail: somankoodarathil@yahoo.co.in **General Secretary** 

Prof. Koshy Ninan
Mallasseril, Kuttapuzha P.O.,
Thiruvalla-3
Ph: 0469-2604859 Mob: 9495052583
E-mail: koshyninan@gmail.com

Treasurer

Prof. Titus Varkey
Chempakasseril, Kolladu P.O.,
Kottayam - 686 004
Ph: 0481-3239010 Mob: 98474 23416
E-mail: titusvarkey@hotmail.com

To

Dr. Johnson X. Palakkappillil

Principal

S.H.College, Thevara.

20 Feb.2016

## EDULIGHT BEST PRINCIPAL AWARD

Respected Sir,

It is with immense pleasure the Executive Committee of the Kerala Council of Retired College Principals would like to inform you that you have been adjudged by the duly constituted Judging Panel as the Best Principal in Kerala during 2015-16 to receive the EDULIGHT AWARD.

Kudos to you and your College.

The Award carries a Cash Award and a Citation to be presented at a mega function organised in your College in the presence of Management, Teachers, Staff members, Students, Parents, Alumni and other well wishers.

Please arrange the function preferably in the forenoon session and invite a chief Guest and other dignitaries along with your Manager. Hope the function can be in the first week of March.

We await further arrangements from your end.

Regards,

Prof. E. John Mathe

Chairman, Kerala Council of Retired College Principals.