Grievance Redressal Cell

The college has constituted a cell to look into the grievances of the students regarding academic and non-academic matters. Besides this, there is an anti-ragging cell, constituted in accordance with the government guidelines. The Grievance Redressal Cell consists of the following members:

Academic matters:
Class level : Teachers concerned
Department level : Head of the Department and Class Teacher
College Level : Principal and College Council

Non - Academic matters:
Dr. V.S. Sebastian, Staff Advisor to the students.
Anti Ragging Cell
Coordinator: Dr. Joseph John Email: 
Phone: 0484 2870528 (Office)
Mobile: 9447577136 (M) 
Convener: Dr. Alphonse Ligori  

Faculty Representatives
  • Dr. Philip Mathew
  • Dr. Thomas T P
  • Dr. Siby Mathew
  • Dr. Sebastian V.S.
  • Benny Varghese
  • Franklin John
  • Sanu Varghese
  • Vinil K.V. 
  • Ebin P J
  • Sandeep Sunny
  • Shijo Varghese
  • Bilu P Lalu
  • Vinod Lakshman

Heads of the departments concerned

Administrative Staff Representatives
  • Saju AJ
  • Jude T.V.
  • Joseph P. M.
  • Abin Ambili

Civil Society Representatives
  • Elizabeth Teacher
  • C. K. Gopalan
  • C. K. Peter
  • Adv. Noble Mathew

Alumni Representatives
  • Tomy Kanatt
  • Adv. Parthasarathy
  • Chandrasekharan Pillai

PTA Representatives
  • Tomy
  • Paul Raj
  • Gracy Antony

  • Thomas Peechat
  • Abin Ambily